Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | W
A
A Faculty Guide to Using Summon
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
This a a guide for faculty who would like to use Summon for their own research.
- Last Updated Mar 5, 2013
This a a guide for faculty who would like to use Summon for their own research.
ANTH 341: Human Paleontology
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A research guide for students in Human Paleontology
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A research guide for students in Human Paleontology
B
BIOL/ESCI 304 - Ecology
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
A guide for BIOL/ENSC 304 students researching environmental topics in the library and on the internet.
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
A guide for BIOL/ENSC 304 students researching environmental topics in the library and on the internet.
C
Community Gardening & Urban Agriculture Programs Research
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Resources for Fall 2011 URS 450: Senior Capstone in Community Research
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Resources for Fall 2011 URS 450: Senior Capstone in Community Research
Composition Resources
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A research guide for students in introductory writing classes
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A research guide for students in introductory writing classes
Criminal Justice Resources
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
General information on locating resources for the subject of Criminal Justice.
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
General information on locating resources for the subject of Criminal Justice.
D
Dissertations and Theses
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2012
Find dissertations and theses in a variety of resources
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2012
Find dissertations and theses in a variety of resources
E
E-readers and E-books Collection Guide
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
This guide describes the various eReaders on the market and how to use them with the eBooks collections available at the Mardigian Library and those available via the Internet.
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
This guide describes the various eReaders on the market and how to use them with the eBooks collections available at the Mardigian Library and those available via the Internet.
ECON 202: "Microeconomics in the News" Assignment
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Provides resources for completing the "Microeconomics in the News" assignment in P. Smith's ECON 202 class
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Provides resources for completing the "Microeconomics in the News" assignment in P. Smith's ECON 202 class
Elections, Candidates & Issues
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Where to find information on voting, political candidates and issues.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Where to find information on voting, political candidates and issues.
ENGL 314--Survey of Literature in English: 1900 to Present for Melita Schaum
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
ENGL 327 Assignment: Technology & Social Media in Education
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Resources for Heidi Kenaga's ENGL 327 paper assignment on technology/social media in education
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Resources for Heidi Kenaga's ENGL 327 paper assignment on technology/social media in education
ENGL/AAAS 389 - Odyssey of the Black Man in America
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2012
Library Resources for ENGL/AAAS 389
- Last Updated Nov 15, 2012
Library Resources for ENGL/AAAS 389
ENST 485 - Seminar in Environmental Topics
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
A guide for ENST 485 students researching environmental topics in the library and on the internet.
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
A guide for ENST 485 students researching environmental topics in the library and on the internet.
ESCI 301 - Environmental Science
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
A guide for ENSC 301 students researching environmental topics in the library
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
A guide for ENSC 301 students researching environmental topics in the library
EXPS 410 Multicultural Education
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Finding peer-reviewed articles and other resources for Dr. Julie Taylor's sections of EXPS 410.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Finding peer-reviewed articles and other resources for Dr. Julie Taylor's sections of EXPS 410.
F
Foreign Study, Travel & Employment
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide to information for students interested in studying, traveling or working abroad
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide to information for students interested in studying, traveling or working abroad
G
Graduate & Professional School Information
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to locating graduate programs, finding financial aid, and applying for admissions
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
A guide to locating graduate programs, finding financial aid, and applying for admissions
H
L
Library Resources for Graduate Students in Education
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Provides information for accessing databases and library materials at UM-D's Mardigian Library.
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Provides information for accessing databases and library materials at UM-D's Mardigian Library.
M
Mobile Library Resources
- Last Updated Sep 23, 2011
A guide to accessing University of Michigan Dearborn Mardigian Library resources and vendor provided apps from your mobile device.
- Last Updated Sep 23, 2011
A guide to accessing University of Michigan Dearborn Mardigian Library resources and vendor provided apps from your mobile device.
P
PADM 548: Fundraising
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A Guide to Resources for Students in the Public Administration Fundraising Course
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A Guide to Resources for Students in the Public Administration Fundraising Course
PADM 560: Human Resources in Public & Nonprofit Administration
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A research guide for students in human resource management for public and nonprofit organizations
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A research guide for students in human resource management for public and nonprofit organizations
PDED 505: Special Education Law & Litigation
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A research guide for students in special education law & litigation
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A research guide for students in special education law & litigation
Philosophy/Women's and Gender Studies 384
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
Feminist Philosophy is a course of readings, discussion, and analysis of texts in the anthology Feminist Theory: a Philosophical Anthology, edited by Ann E. Cudd and Robin O. Andreasen.
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
Feminist Philosophy is a course of readings, discussion, and analysis of texts in the anthology Feminist Theory: a Philosophical Anthology, edited by Ann E. Cudd and Robin O. Andreasen.
POL 101: Health Care Reform Policy Assignment
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A research guide for the health care reform policy assignment for students in POL 101
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A research guide for the health care reform policy assignment for students in POL 101
POL 201 Assignment: Foreign Culture, Politics & Institutions
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources for Sheryl Edwards POL 201 research assignment
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Resources for Sheryl Edwards POL 201 research assignment
POL 362: Women, Politics and the Law
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide for students doing the research paper assignment in POL 362
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide for students doing the research paper assignment in POL 362
POL 466/566: Social Welfare Policy
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
A research guide for students in social welfare policy
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
A research guide for students in social welfare policy
S
Streaming Video Resources for EDD 490/590 Social Studies Methods
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
An overview of free streaming video resources available for creating lesson plans
- Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
An overview of free streaming video resources available for creating lesson plans
T
Teaching Social Studies in Elementary Schools
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A guide to resources for teaching elementary and middle school geography, economics, civics, history and other social sciences
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A guide to resources for teaching elementary and middle school geography, economics, civics, history and other social sciences
U
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
